Practice Dates for January 2022

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 42
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 2
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 4
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 8
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 5
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 21
Sun, Jan 16, 2022 41
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 21
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 13
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 31
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 27
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 29
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 16
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 37
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 10
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 4
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 23
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 4
Mon, Jan 3, 2022 9
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 51
Practice Sessions on January 23, 2022 (Sunday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X